Term & Holiday Dates

c
Autumn Term 2017 School re-opens Tuesday 5th September at 8.55am
Half Term Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October
School Closes Friday 22nd December at 3.30pm
c
Spring Term 2018 School re-opens Tuesday 9th January at 8.55am
Half Term Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February
School Closes Wednesday 28th March at 3.30pm
c
Summer Term 2018 School re-opens Monday 16th April at 8.55am
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May
Half Term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
School Closes Friday 20th July at 3.30pm
c
Autumn Term 2018  School re-opens Tuesday 4th September at 8.55am
Half Term   Monday 22nd October to Monday 29th October
School closes  Friday 21st December at 3.30pm
c
Spring Term 2019 School re-opens      Tuesday 8th January 2019
Half Term   Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February
School closes   Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April
c
Summer Term 2019 School re-opens   Tuesday 23rd April at 8.55am
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May
Half Term   Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
School closes Friday 19th July

 

                                                

Please ensure that holidays are not booked in term-time!

If you wish to download a copy of the above list please click here