Term & Holiday Dates

c
Spring Term 2019 School re-opens Tuesday 8th January at 8.55am
Half Term Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February
School Closes Friday 5th April at 3.30pm
c
Summer Term 2019 School re-opens Tuesday 23rd April at 8.55am
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May
Half Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
School Closes Friday 19th July at 3.30pm
c
Autumn Term 2019  School re-opens Wednesday 4th September at 8.55am
Half Term   Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October
School closes  Friday 20th December at 3.30pm
c
Spring Term 2020 School re-opens      Tuesday 7th January at 8.55am
Half Term   Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February
School closes   Friday 3rd April at 3.30pm
c
Summer Term 2020 School re-opens   Monday 20th April at 8.55am
Bank Holiday Friday 8th May - (VE Day anniversary)
Half Term   Monday 25th May to Monday 1st June (inclusive)
School closes Friday 17th July at 3.30pm
1
Autumn Term 2020 School re-opens Wednesday 2nd September at 8.55am
Half Term   Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October
School closes  Friday 18th December at 3.30pm
1
Spring Term 2021 School re-opens     Wednesday 6th January at 8.55am
Half Term   Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February
School closes   Wednesday 31st March at 3.30pm
1
Summer Term 2021 School re-opens    Monday 19th April at 8.55am
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May
Half Term   Monday 31st May to Monday 7th June (inclusive)
School closes Wednesday 21st July at 3.30pm
1

 

Inset Days                   

2019/2020

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

2020/2021

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

                                                

Please ensure that holidays are not booked in term-time!

If you wish to download a copy of the above list please click here.